My first one…

Well here goes…  I have resisted the temptation to write a blog for a long time, but the time has finally come for me to bite the bullet.

Some of what I plan to write here will the testing place for a loooong story I have written that I may turn into a book.

The first part of the story will be available soon……

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My first one…

  1. bree says:

    🙂 Hi, LB. (bree waves) Go for it! I enjoy it. You might, too.

  2. thelongbean says:

    I am fine here, a bit cold (45-50 at night) and too much rain. Last week we had about 1 inch in about 2 hours, and there was an unfortunate deatrh after a woman lost her footing and was swept away.

    As for the unrest- that is Athens, I am on a small island about 20 hours away by ferry. Our only protest was 5 people outside the town hall for about 30 minutes.

Leave a Reply

