We try something new

We continue from last week and also incorporates the Wicked Wednesday prompt of “Try something new.”

Our meal and evening at the pub went well, and despite Diane continually teasing me, I was able to only incur a further 3 orgasm penalty for one misconstrued remark.

When we got home, Diane put wrist cuffs on me and secured my wrists behind my back with a reasonable length of chain. We went to bed and with my mouth I used one of my favourite tricks of tracing the alphabet over her sensitive clit to bring her to release which she enjoyed. For me, whilst I usually enjoy giving pleasure with my mouth, the cage was very distracting as the spikes dug into my cock as I got aroused.

Before we both fell asleep, I had managed to reduce my total by three, leaving a further 69 to go.

The next morning I woke after Diane and could hear her taking a shower. I started to get out of bed when I noticed that the keys for all my restraints were left on the dressing table in the corner of the room. I quickly picked them up, released myself from the cuffs which I had been forced to sleep in and to my immense joy, I was able to remove the cage and its spikes. This last task was a little tricky as my usual morning ‘woody’ would not go away.

As she came into the bedroom, she looked at me askance when she saw me holding out the cuffs. She realised that as I had escaped my bondage, I was going to take advantage of our rule that the tables are turned and the escapee takes charge.

She said nothing as I placed the cuffs on her wrists with the same arrangement as I was in the previous night. She looked at me with a glint in her eye, kissing me hard, before she spoke. “Happy Birthday my darling. But I need to ask how am I supposed to get dressed whilst in these cuffs?”

“You are not; you will stay like that all day.” I replied.

“But we have people over for your birthday lunch today.”

“No problem, they have all seen your assets, so there is no need for embarrassment. What is more the cuffs will stay on all day. Later, we will work on your total of orgasms. The challenge is for you to have them all before you go to bed.”

She smiled at the thought of an orgasmic session.

I paused for a minute, and then added “The rules imposed on me yesterday apply to for the day, so you could always add to your total.”

She was about to complain before I interjected, “No buts. Your carelessness with the keys has got you into this position. Further, it is my birthday today, so you can also take my birthday spanking, and as I expect you had arranged the lunch for me to receive five of them, you can have all of them for me.”

She blushed with the realisation that she was going to have a nice warm butt after lunch.

The first couple to arrive were James and Petra, and on seeing Diane in her birthday suit he said “Well, why don’t you join Diane in the clothing stakes.”

Petra went beet red in the face, before slowly removing her shoes, top and skirt. She stood there glowering a little before she hugged Diane saying quietly, “I just hope that we are not the only ones who without clothes.”

Mike and Janet arrived shortly afterwards and without any invitation Janet stripped. Diane raised an eyebrow before Janet said “Since we started along the BDSM path with your help, I have come to prefer being nude around the home.”

James, Mike and I had a bit of man talk, while the ladies went to the kitchen area to finish the preparations for lunch. The three of us decided that it was unfair on the ladies, so we also stripped.

Over lunch Diane struggled because of her chained cuffs, so I had to help with cutting up and then feeding her the meal.

Our guests made sure that Diane received a gentle spanking from each of them in honour of my birthday.

They left late in the afternoon, and I said to Diane, “so far, so good, no penalties to be added, yet.”

We relaxed until it went dark at about 7pm. We had a light supper. When we had cleared up, I gave her a swat on her rounded curves and said “You better go do your business and meet me in then playroom.”

When she came into the playroom she looked surprised when she saw our sling hung up. I ushered her onto it, secured her ankles in the stirrups at the foot and carefully secured her wrists above her head. I placed a blindfold over her eyes so she could concentrate on the events to come. She had plenty of wriggle room, and I knew that she would move around quite a bit.

I carefully inserted the most powerful bullet vibrator into her now moist pussy. I picked up the Hitachi wand, carefully placed it on her clit and with a bandage secured it around her thigh.

Once I was satisfied with the preparations I said “now is the fun part for me, and I hope you. I won’t touch you except to help lubricate your clit. Both vibrators are going to be going continually until you have had 69 orgasms. If I deem that you cannot take anymore, or you use your safe word, then you will get 69 strikes on your lovely bum in the morning before we go to your office.”

Diane’s reply was simply “I’m f***ed.”

I turned on the bullet vibrator at half speed to help warm her up. It did its work and before long I turned on the Hitachi wand at halfway. She was soon writhing and moaning in pleasure, so I turned up the wand a notch to help her to her first orgasm which came quicker than I expected.

The relentless Hitachi and bullet continued to do their work and in just three or four minutes her second orgasm hit her.

In the first half hour Diane had come eight times. The next half hour had her writhing all over the place as the wand and bullet continued to tease her G spot and Clit. By the time an hour had passed she was having an orgasm every 2 minutes and the total had reached 17.

I watched her carefully and if she had her sight my arousal would have been clearly evident to her.

Another 15 orgasms came and went until her most powerful of the evening left her totally breathless. I watched her carefully as the next orgasm hit home. She slumped down on the sling totally spent, not moving and breathing heavily. I immediately shut the Hitachi wand and bullet off. I released her from her cuffs and carefully lifted her on to the bed on her side before cuddling into her back and holding her.

Her arms and legs started twitching uncontrollably so I removed her blindfold. She turned on to her back and had the smile of a well satisfied woman. I reached over to the table, picked up the bottle of apple juice I had placed there earlier and with the help of a straw she had a drink.

It took around half an hour for her mumblings to make sense. I let her rest and recover from her ordeal. She leaned into me and kissed me before asking “I lost count, did I make it?”

“No, you didn’t, but you did have thirty three. Just rest and sleep now, as you need it after that entertainment.”

I waited for her to drift off to sleep before clearing up the swing which was covered in her juices as she had squirted a lot during the session.

I re-joined her in bed wishing that I could have my own release, but Diane was in no fit state for it. I too drifted off to sleep.

Both of us woke to the sound of the alarm clock. She was first in the bathroom and even though she did her best, she still had the look of a well satisfied woman. We quickly completed our morning routine before I said “we have plenty of time for your bum to receive some attention before we leave for the office.”

She immediately bent over the kitchen table and I lifted up her skirt to find she was only wearing a G string. I laughed “So the minimal look today?”

With a giggle and a sexy wiggle of her hips she replied “Yes.”

“Fine, we don’t need to remove it while I try something new on those luscious cheeks of yours.”

I went behind her and balled my hands into fists. I used my fists to gently punch each of her cheeks. Her reactions were such that I could slowly increase the intensity so she could feel each strike, but without leaving any severe bruises. As the sixty ninth blow landed she was breathless. As she rose from her bent over position her skirt fell down and she let out a squeak. “Christ that felt good, but my ass is definitely sore, and I will be feeling it, in a nice way, all day.”

Wicked Wednesday

This entry was posted in fiction and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to We try something new

  1. Feeling fists on your behind must resemble a deep tissue massage. Interesting 🙂

    Rebel xox

  2. Velvet Rose says:

    Fists, oh now I like the sound of that!

    Velvet x

  3. Feeling the ache, the reminder, is the best part … Jane xxx

Leave a Reply

