Lent continues

In Greece, where I live, Easter Sunday is 1st May and Lent started on 14th March. During Lent there are dietary restrictions and moderation is encouraged in other day to day activities.

After Diane’s experience on the Friday, we had a relatively relaxed day before going to the pub. Not only were George and Beth there, John and Kathy were there. Kathy was sitting with a very straight back.

All four of them noticed that Diane sat down carefully. Kathy raised an enquiring eyebrow.

Diane giggled, “Yesterday we played a quiz game and I managed to get 200 strokes on my bum. It is a little sore.”

Beth then asked “Are you sure it was not for breaking the rules over your diet?”

“Definitely not. The consequences for that are much worse. I am on restricted orgasms until 1st May, and a breach removes one. Even worse, I have to get permission every time I want to cum.”

George said “Maybe I should have put that in place for you sometime.”

Beth immediately replied “Oh God, Please don’t. I don’t think I could keep asking, especially when you get really going on me.”

George smiled and said nothing more.

I then asked “Kathy, you’re back seems very straight tonight, what’s happened?”

“Nothing much, I’ve just sprained some muscles. My doctor said I needed to wear a corset, so John picked up the most restrictive steel boned one we have in stock and has put me in it.”

I then asked “So Beth, how are you after last weekend?”

“I’m fine except I still have some marks. George’s have disappeared though.”

The conversation then continued for the rest of the evening. During this we were able to confirm our suspicions that George and Beth were both switches in the BDSM sense.

As the pub was about to close I asked “The forecast is fine, why don’t we have a barbecue on Monday at our place?”

They all agreed.

***

Monday morning was spent preparing for the BBQ. We continued with the dietary theme by serving prawns and squid which was welcomed by everyone.

Apart from Kathy who wore a rather fetching, but restrictive corset, we were all nude as is often the case at our home. I asked the others “shall we play some games?”

“What have you got in mind?”

“How about Scrabble with a twist?”

George said “Go on.”

“It is really simple, we play as couples. The normal rules of Scrabble apply, however if you use one of the words on our special list, you get a bonus of 30 points added to your score. Each word can only be used once.”

“That sounds ok.” said Beth.

I continued. “At the end, the winners get away without having a sore ass. They lay out eight implements on the table. The couple who is second is on the receiving end of an implement of their choice from those laid out. Once an implement has been chosen, it cannot be used again. The number of strokes is the difference in the scores. The team that comes in third gets the same but from both the winning and the second placed couple. Each set of strokes is with a different implement. Also it is the men who attend to the female bums and vice versa.”

Beth said. “After that caning from the Kite Flying, my boss at the gym noticed the loose shorts I was wearing!”

George said “Well, just make sure we don’t lose then.”

They all agreed, and we got ready for the game. We agreed that the maximum time for a go was three minutes.

The first letters were drawn, and George and Beth were the ones who went first. They managed to lay down ‘boobs’ and this scored them a bonus.

The game continued with lots of the words from the list making it onto the board. As the game neared the end with no tiles in the bag, we were all fairly close in the scores. However George and Beth were able to really make us all suffer as they finished the game with the word ‘Vibrator’, using up all their letters scoring 50 bonus points for that and an extra 30 for the word from the list.

The final positions were George and Beth winning by 69 points over Kathy and John, and Diane and myself a further 20 points behind.

We went to the playroom and John and Kathy were the first to have their punishment. John chose the wooden paddle whilst Kathy chose the heavy silicon flogger.

Watching both George and Beth wield the implements I was getting rather nervous as they were not holding back. Both John and Kathy were squealing as each stroke landed. I noticed that Beth’s technique with the paddle involved an extra flick of the wrist as the paddle made contact with John’s ass.

Diane was also getting nervous as she was still slightly marked from the session she had on the previous Friday.

Once John and Kathy had received their allotment of strokes, we took a break to allow them to recover before Diane and I had our turn to be on the spanking bench and the horse.

George carefully positioned Diane and he could see some bruising still on Diane’s bum. He commented on this to John and Kathy. Diane was insistent that she received the strokes, as we had lost. She also said “My butt is pretty tough, and I am sure that it will not do me any harm.”

Diane being the pain slut she is was able to take all the treatment from George who was using Diane’s choice of the Scorpion. Whilst he did not use it as hard as I had on the Friday, it was not only making Diane squeal but also moan with arousal as each of the latter strokes landed.

In the meantime Beth had been using the leather paddle, and she was certainly able to make it felt as each stroke landed. Both of us were gasping as their final strokes landed.

We were allowed a few minutes to recover before Diane selected the thin whippy rattan cane for John to use, whilst I selected the metal cane, leaving the loopy Johnny and carpet beater unused.

John and Kathy conferred for a minute out of our hearing. They approached each of us, and the first eight cane strokes were nice parallel lines of fire across upper part of each of the presented bums. Then I heard Kathy say “Now for our favourite star. Kathy laid down the necessary lines on each of my lower bum cheeks, with the final two on each side making me cry.

Diane meanwhile was soaking up the pain and as the final strokes were landed she orgasmed.

We were allowed to recover, and both couples joked about Diane having an orgasm while her ass was receiving its attention. When I judged that she was suitably recovered I whispered in her ear “Go get your belt.”

She reluctantly got up, retrieved her belt and brought it to me. I then carefully placed it on her and locked it into position. Beth’s looked very surprised.

I noticed this and said “Diane, tell them why.”

She sheepishly said “I broke the no orgasm without permission rule. This means two weeks in the belt.”

I smiled as I added “Also I think that your penance needs to be added to as you had an orgasm outside the weekend. So you have no allowance this week.”

Wicked Wednesday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

