My first – a recollection

We are taking a break from the Lent story for just a week. Because of travelling I have not had time to write the next instalment so I am replacing it with a short, true recollection.

My first two sexual experiences were with a person for the purposes of this story is called Anne. I was driving an old car which had to be parked on a hill because of battery problems (it was 6v and not easy to replace). For the purposes of this recollection I will call her Anne.

I was in I was in my mid to late 20s and Anne was a year or two older. She was a divorcee with a young daughter. She was a cousin of my brother in law. I was basically set up take her for a meal on her birthday.

I had met on a few occasions before and whilst she was attractive, I had not made any approaches. She was slim, with a well proportioned figure with fairly small breasts. We enjoyed a good meal and after jump starting the car in the car park, I took her home not expecting anything more. I was invited in for coffee, which I accepted on the basis it wold take an hour to get home and I had to at work at 6.00 am the next morning.

Anne insisted on my staying for a while and wanted to thank me for the dinner. She started off with a sexy striptease of her outer clothing before she started to remove my clothes. Once I was down to my underwear she pulled me out of the chair and led me up to her bedroom.

I was careful to ensure that there was plenty of foreplay before she demanded that I entered her. I lasted far longer than I expected and whilst she had experience, she basically laid back and let me get on with it. Well eventually I erupted inside her and she had an orgasm. As I cuddled up to her afterwards she revealed that was the first orgasm she had ever had. This, of course boosted my ego.

I ended up staying the night. She got up with me in the morning as I left to go to work. A few days later she came to the shop I managed and invited me to a party that weekend. Both my sister, mother and brother in law were at the party. Anne expected me to stay with her for both Saturday and Sunday nights. None of them were aware of this. After the party had finished we ended up in bed and I was educated on giving oral attention. Again I was able to give her an orgasm.

The following morning my sister and her husband turned up and on seeing me there gave me the knowing eye.

I have met Anne on a few occasions since then, and we have had a good laugh about the “firsts”.

Wicked Wednesday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to My first – a recollection

  1. What a wonderful recollection, interesting you have met Anne since

  2. thelongbean says:

    It is all true, and Yes we nhave met sice and enjoyed talking and laughing. Even my ex wife will still communicate where necessary. Even after we were divorced, she would sometimes come for a night of sex!!!!!!
    All of the women I have had relationships with will communicate, even if it is sporadic….

  3. Thanks for sharing this. Loved reading it 🙂

    Rebel xox

Leave a Reply

