More Lent fun

After last week’s break, we continue with Diane’s Lent journey. We left the story during the weekend where Diane asked for some play.

I decided that after the orgasm she had that would be enough for the day. The following week she managed to keep to the rules which meant:-

Monday- 3 items, she chose a bra, skirt and blouse only putting on the blouse as she arrived at the office and removing it when we got back to the car.
Tuesday- 6 items, she chose just a skirt and blouse in the office and changed into a rather saucy teddy to entice me when we got home.
Wednesday- 2 items, She chose a dress and a scarf, with the scarf being the item she put on when arriving and took off when leaving the office.
Thursday- 1 item, Diane wore nothing on the way to and from work and again struggled to put the dress on before she went into work.
Friday- 10 items, this was easy for Diane as she wore all 10, the one she put on and took off was a jacket. The allowance allowed her to wear her sexiest lingerie set under the rest of her clothes.
Saturday -4 items, except when we went to the supermarket where she wore a short skirt and T shirt, during the day she wore nothing and in the pub all she had on was a sundress.
Sunday- 6 items, Diane chose to wear nothing all day.

On the Saturday we met up with Gemma who with a self-satisfied smile explained she too had been able to keep to the rules. Petra also had managed to keep to the rules.

Diane revealed “I had a phone call from Liz today; Andrew really is in for it as he managed to exceed the numbers by 10 items, so she has upped the stakes from our rules to give him a 36 stroke punishment caning. In addition to the five bar gates on his bum, she has added one to each upper thigh to remind him of the rules.”

“Owee” was all Gemma said.

I added “I can assure you that from my experience of Liz’s abilities, he will certainly feel that for quite a few days.”

Diane then said “I wonder how Dee as managed this week?”

I replied, “according to Zack this evening just one item extra this week, so she will be just be wearing a dress on Monday.”

“Oh good, I can tease her in the meeting.” Diane laughed.

***

The third week for Diane was an interesting one as I think she deliberately was a little provocative.

Monday- 3 items, she chose a Bra and dress. She decided that that was all she needed to wear all day.
Tuesday- 4 items, she chose just a skirt and blouse with a bra underneath. Once home she changed into a Dress (leaving her bra on and suggested we went out for a meal which we did. She was deliberately provocative and as we left she noticed that I was struggling to hide the erection she had given me with all of her chat. I pulled off the road and we went for a short walk down a footpath. She removed her dress and bra and knelt in front of me to use her mouth. I instead decided that she would be better standing up and I entered her and with her back to a tree, she wrapped her legs around me as we proceeded to slowly reach our respective climaxes. As she went to put on her dress I reminded her of the rules. She cheekily said “fine, I hope you don’t mind strangers seeing me starkers when we reach the car.”
Wednesday- 10 items, she wore stockings, suspender belt, and bra as well as necessary outer wear.
Thursday- 2 items, Diane wore nothing on the way to and from work and again struggled to put the dress on before she went in, I asked why she had chosen to wear just one item at work. She replied “tonight I might want to wear something else.” Later when we got home she put on her nipple stretchers inviting me to adjust them as I pleased. I was tempted to make them very strict, but instead made them stretch her nipples just a little. However later, I teased her so much that the stretchers actually came loose as she got aroused.
Friday- 5 items, Diane chose to be fairly conservative, and kept within the number without difficulty.
Saturday -2 items, except when we went to the supermarket where she wore long dress, during the day she wore nothing until we went to the pub where she wore just a sundress and bra.
Sunday- 6 items, Diane chose to wear nothing all day.

As has been common recently that we meet up with Gemma and  her partner at the pub. We laughed as Diane revealed “I’ve deliberately gone one item over today, so I can be starkers on my way to and from work again. I find it rather sexy!”

Petra looked very smug as she said “well, I’ve managed to keep to the rules.”

Gemma laughed as she said “well I too am one item over, however on Tuesday I will have to select my dress very carefully as I have a meeting with a rather Lecherous gentleman.”

Liz and Andrew joined had joined us at this point. Liz commented. “Oooh, what fun. Maybe you should just be starkers and see what he has to say for himself.”

“No bloody way. He is bad enough as it is, so I will find something suitable.”

Gemma then turned to Andrew “so how bad was it for you last week?”

“Excruciating, the first five bar gates were manageable, but the two on my thighs were felt whenever I sat down for most of the week. The punishment caning was as bad, and I’m still bruised from it.”

“So what failures this week?”

“I am pleased to report none. And therefore, with our side bet, my darling Liz  gets to receive six strokes of the senior cane tomorrow.”

Liz added “and I’m not looking forward to them.”

“Why”

“I foolishly agreed for them to be hard strokes with me holding my lower legs and if I moved or let go, I get the six plus an extra 12 for good measure.”

 

Wicked Wednesday

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

